Interstitial 113-116: Bunny, Sweet, Tiny, Rainy

I’ve posted daily on tookapic and instagram, but not here; it takes a little more time to post on WordPress. I was busy with a special guest, my Mom. She arrived Thursday and left Saturday morning. We ate at IKEA, walked in a nature park, and saw Agnes Obel. My Mom turns 70 this year. The importance of spending time with her has increased greatly.

  • Interstitial 113: Bunnysitting. Caring for my daughter’s cute bunny while she enjoys a well-deserved vacation.
  • Interstitial 114: Sweetness. Captured this sweet scene on my walk today.
  • Interstitial 115: Tiny Garden. A tiny, mossy, rooftop garden.
  • Interstitial 116: Pluviophile. (n). a lover of rain; someone who finds joy and peace of mind during rainy days. Also known as a native Oregonian.
